Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
February 2018
  • Sunday 18 February 2018 06:00pm
    Meet & Shoot at South Perth Foreshore by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Workshop
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Exhibition night: Symmetry/repetition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Exhibition Night
March 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Exhibition night: Lights by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Exhibition Night
April 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Exhibition night: At your home (Inside or Out) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Exhibition Night
May 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Exhibition night: Colour (white), where white is a major component by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Exhibition Night
June 2018
  • Saturday 02 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018 09:00am - 10:00am
    Mount Magnet Focus 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Default
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Macro (with Reptiles) Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Workshop
  • Saturday 23 June 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
    101 Part 1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  101 event
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018 07:00pm - 09:30pm
    Exhibition night: Feathers, fur or scales by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Exhibition Night
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 09:00am - 01:00pm
    101 Part 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  101 event